معلومات عنا

شركتنا، أدوات نينغبو Joystar المحدودة، مع العلامة التجارية من "Joystar"، هو الصانع المهنية المتخصصة في الضواغط مصغرة الهواء، ضاغط البخاخة، البخاخة، وأدوات هواية والأدوات الجوية الأخرى. وقد تم العمل في البخاخة الصناعية لسنوات عديدة، Joystar ليس فقط توفير منتجات ذات جودة عالية، ولكن أيضا تقديم ممتاز الموارد الخلل وخدمات الدعم الخلفي لهذه الأدوات الهواء لعملائنا.

يلعب Joystar دورا نشطا من خلال توفير زبائننا مع أفضل خدمة ما بعد. "نوعية ممتازة، وبأسعار تنافسية للغاية، والفعالية من حيث التكلفة، والتسليم الفوري" كلها لدينا مخاوف كبيرة. نفعل كل ما في وسعها لتعزيز القدرة التنافسية لعملائنا في السوق ونأمل أن كلا تحسين ويكبرون معا.

ونحن نعتبر كل موظف باعتبارها واحدة من عائلة كبيرة، وتقديم تعزيز والتخطيط الوظيفي الشخصية نظام معقول. من أجل تحسين المعرفة التكنولوجية على طول حياتهم المهنية، أنشأنا برامج التدريب الفكرية والمهارة.

Joystar واثقة في موظفينا، ومنتجات العمل والفلسفة. ونحن نفعل أفضل لتوريد منتجات جديدة ومبتكرة، والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة والتصميم، والخدمة المتفوقة. ونحن نرحب بكم الاتصال بنا مع أي استفسارات أو أسئلة، ونحن نأمل أدوات Joystar تصبح الخيار المثالي.

 


الاستفسار الآن
  • * CAPTCHA: الرجاء تحديد العلم

About Us

Our company, Ningbo Joystar tools Co., Ltd, with brand of “Joystar” , is a professional manufacturer specializing in mini air Compressors, airbrush compressor, airbrush, hobby tools and other air tools. Have been working in airbrush industrial for many years, Joystar not only provide quality products, but also offer excellent trouble shooting resource and back support services for these air tools to our customers.

Joystar plays an active role by providing our customers with the best after service. “Excellent quality, extremely competitive price, cost effectiveness, and prompt delivery” are all our major concerns. Do whatever we could to strengthen our customers’ competitiveness on the market and hopefully we could both improve and grow up together.

We consider every employee as one of a big family, and offer a reasonable personal promotion and career planning system. In order to improve their technological knowledge along their career, we established intellectual and skill training programs.

Joystar is confident in our working staff, products and philosophy. We are doing the best to supply innovative new products, advanced technology and design, superior service. We welcome you contact us with any inquires or questions, and we hope Joystar tools become your ideal choice.

 


INQUIRY NOW
  • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Key

WhatsApp Online Chat !