2017 Latest Design 5 Way Manifold Airbrush Fitting Adaptor AB-M15 to Austria Manufacturer

2017 Latest Design 
 5 Way Manifold Airbrush Fitting Adaptor AB-M15 to Austria Manufacturer

Short Description:

Adaptor Model:AB-M15 Specification:  5 way manifold One 1/4” BSP female three 1/8 BSP male Air flow adjustable Airbrush makeupAirbrush is makeup sprayed onto the skin using an airbrush instead of using with brushes, fingers, or other things. An airbrush is characterized by 3 major parts. A powered compressor is used to create an even and controllable airflow through a medical grade hose. The hose connects to a metal, trigger-actioned gun. An airbrush system can be al...


Product Detail

Product Tags

We believe in: Innovation is our soul and spirit. Quality is our life. Customer need is our God for Airbrush Pearly Tattoo Paint for Romania , Mini Saw to Spa , MJ Series New Airbrush to Turkey , We welcome new and old customers from all walks of life to contact us for future business relationships and mutual success!
2017 Latest Design 5 Way Manifold Airbrush Fitting Adaptor AB-M15 to Austria Manufacturer Detail:

Adaptor

Model:AB-M15

Specification: 

5 way manifold

One 1/4 BSP female three 1/8 BSP male

Air flow adjustable

5 Way Manifold Airbrush Fitting Adaptor AB-M15
Airbrush makeup
Airbrush is makeup sprayed onto the skin using an airbrush instead of using with brushes, fingers, or other things. An airbrush is characterized by 3 major parts. A powered compressor is used to create an even and controllable airflow through a medical grade hose. The hose connects to a metal, trigger-actioned gun. An airbrush system can be altered to suit every type of makeup application. It is popular in film, theater, bridal makeup, ect. Systems designed for personal cosmetic use in the home are also available. Airbrush systems designed for home use are usually smaller and work at a lower pressures than systems used in industrial applications.
 
 
Airbrush tattoo
Airbrush Temporary Tattoo has more than twenty years of history, but it has only been in the past couple of years that it has really grown. With hundreds of designs and an extensive range of colors, it is the way to ensure a considerable profit potential indeed. Airbrush Tattoo is very popular with many young people and it provides them with the opportunity to be daring, confident, uninhibited and fashionable. From intimate gatherings to the grandest festivities, temporary airbrush tattoo has played a very important role in the entertainments.
 

 


Product detail pictures:

2017 Latest Design 
 5 Way Manifold Airbrush Fitting Adaptor AB-M15 to Austria Manufacturer detail pictures


Adhering for the theory of "quality, services, performance and growth", we have received trusts and praises from domestic and worldwide shopper for 2017 Latest Design 5 Way Manifold Airbrush Fitting Adaptor AB-M15 to Austria Manufacturer, The product will supply to all over the world, such as: Juventus , Lithuania , Israel , By adhering to the principle of "human oriented, winning by quality", our company sincerely welcomes merchants from at home and abroad to visit us, talk business with us and jointly create a brilliant future.



  • Hey Guys,
    My name is Ipsa and I am starting this whole youtube thing as makeup beauty and lifestyle is a big passion of mine. Please let me know what you think and most importantly I hope you enjoy it.

    Links –
    Real Techniques Brushes – http://www.boots.com/real-techniques
    Nivea Men Balm – http://www.boots.com/nivea-men/nivea-men-post-shave
    Revlon Foundation – http://www.boots.com/revlon-photoready-airbrush-effect-makeup-30ml-10187912
    L’Oréal True Match – http://www.boots.com/loreal-paris-true-match-foundation-30ml-10200787
    L’Oréal Lumi Magique – http://www.boots.com/loreal-paris-lumi-magique-foundation-10135960
    Maybelline Eraser Eye Concealer – http://www.boots.com/maybelline-eraser-eye-concealer
    Maybelline Master Sculp – http://www.boots.com/maybelline-master-sculpt-contouring-64g-10193999
    Nyx Contour Kit – http://www.boots.com/nyx-professional-makeup-highlight-and-contour-pro-palette-10207791
    Sleek Contour Kit – http://www.boots.com/sleek-makeup-cream-contour-kit-10214318
    Maybelline Brow Drama – http://www.boots.com/maybelline-brow-drama-sculpting-mascara-10160728
    Maybelline Lash Sensational – http://www.boots.com/maybelline-lash-sensational-mascara-brown-10209881
    Soap and Glory – http://www.boots.com/soap-and-glory-the-perfect-ten-10190299
    Rimmel Stay Matte – http://www.boots.com/rimmel-stay-matte-pressed-powder-10097901
    Nyx Lip gloss – http://www.boots.com/nyx-professional-makeup-lips/nyx-professional-makeup-lip-gloss

    Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/ipsaxjoshi/
    Snapchat – ip5tar
    Twitter – https://twitter.com

    Thanks for watching! x

    Send your message to us:

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Heart

    Related Products

    INQUIRY NOW
    • * CAPTCHA: Please select the Star

    WhatsApp Online Chat !